What to expect: Dinner at Green Zebra and Yoga!

I can’t even begin to explain how excited I am to get started on this blog and my own healthy lifestyle! I have so many ideas I can’t wait to share with you! (Be prepared I use exclamation points a lot!)
Firstly, I want to take a look into organic food and what its really about. I plan on dining out at the new organic restaurant called Green Zebra . It’s owned by a Glassboro couple and I’m really excited to finally take a bite into organic food!
After all that eating a good exercise class will be much needed! I’ve taken so many different classes throughout the years but I never got a chance to attempt yoga! There are a few places in neighboring towns that I’m going to price out and eventually take a few classes!
Wish me luck!
Kimberly

Leave a Reply

